AAP appoints Harshdev Singh as chairman of 15-member J-K committee

The Kashmir Walla needs you, urgently. Only you can do it.

The Kashmir Walla plans to extensively and honestly cover — break, report, and analyze — everything that matters to you. You can help us.

Most Read This Week

The Aam Aadmi Party’s (AAP) Jammu and Kashmir unit on Monday constituted a 15-member State Coordination Committee with Harshdev Singh designated as the chairman of the committee.

As per a communique, Mehraj Malik and Dr Ghulam Mustafa Khan have been appointed as the co-chairmen of the State Coordination Committee.

The communique stated that Deep Singh, Nasir Ali Kochak, Yashpal Kundal, Om Prakash Khajuria, Dr Nawab Nasir Aman, Surender Singh Shingari, Prof (Dr) Farooq Ahmad Aga, Sheema Farooqi, Taranjit Singh Tony, Zafarullah Sheikh, Ashok Karihalu and Dr Touseef Ahmed have been designated as the members of the committee.

It added that State Incharge- will be the ex-officio chairman of the committee and Election Incharge- Jammu, Election Incharge- Kashmir, Prabhari- Jammu, Prabhari- Kashmir, Province President- Jammu, Province President- Kashmir will be the ex-officio member of this committee. (KNO)

Choose a plan as per your location

Latest News

Stop teaching during school hrs or face action: ADC Sopore warns coaching centres

The authorities on Saturday warned coaching institutions, operating in Sopore town of north Kashmir’s Baramulla district, of strict action...

More Articles Like This